Churches

Staff

Cody Walker

Lead Pastor cody@experiencehope.city

Matt Gilchrist

Executive Pastor matt@experiencehope.city

Copeland Davis

Worship Life copeland@experiencehope.city

Conor LeBlanc

Church Expansion conor@experiencehope.city

Charlie Landis

City Life charlie@experiencehope.city

Tyler Hoefling

High School tyler@experiencehope.city

Lance Bettis

Worship lance@experiencehope.city

Logan Taylor

Middle School logan@experiencehope.city

Zane Sutherlin

City Kids zane@experiencehope.city

Steven Estes

Digital Strategies steven@experiencehope.city

Bethany Sutherlin

City Kids Jr. bethany@experiencehope.city

Molly Bettis

City Life molly@experiencehope.city

Morgyan Luse

Operations morgyan@experiencehope.city

Michael Mason

Facilities michael@experiencehope.city

Kevin Whisman

Counseling kevin@experiencehope.city

Hallie Patrick

City Life hallie@experiencehope.city

Elders

Paul Osborne, Carlos Haley, Barrett Satterlee, Ken McGarrahan, Chad Evans and Cody Walker

Interns

Luis Munoz, Libby Breeding, Sam Erisman, and Ashle Dilks